Help on our new mountain home in Veneto, Italy

Country

Italien

aktualisiert  

Bisher 73 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.06.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are Elena (37), Sole (7) and Manuel (43). We live in a "contrada", a small group of houses in the hills of a mountain area near Schio (Vicenza) but we are going to move in mid-June to another house in a mountain area near Valli del Pasubio at 600m... which we have to prepare! We need to finish an internal thermal coat, renovate floors, walls, doors, prepare the chicken coop, the woodshed, homegarden etc. Lots of manual works to do!
    We like nature and natural lifestyles, self-production, community spirit and so on. Elena is a yoga and acroyoga teacher (although in this period she is not practising much) and also produces natural cosmetics. Manuel is a very good handyman but works fulltime. We try to eat as much as possible organic food, mostly vegetarian. We have two hens so there are some fresh eggs at home.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Besides the work in the house, we can share social life in the mountains, as well as music, singing and other. This area is very nice to go walking and enjoying nature by yourself.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have many things in mind you can help us with during your stay, but we would love to have someone who is familiar with handwork and reforms.
    Thank you!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Depending on the period you will be here, you will have a private room either in the current or in the new house. We could be alternating sleeping in the two houses in the period you are with us, as we have not moved completely yet. Meals will be consumed in principle together, unless there is a good reason not to, and so their preparation will be shared or we will take turns.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are beautiful walks and trips you can take around in nature, in a mountain environment. The current house is reachable with public transport (although they are not too frequent), whilst the future one is not (in case you wanted to move a lot towards cities during your stay!)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    About 5 hours/day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 188171834146