Help us with general maintenance, cleaning and be a part of our family in Tralee, Co. Kerry, Ireland

Country

Irland

aktualisiert   Last minute

Bisher 1507 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    61  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.09.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    387

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    93.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 11 Tage

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

     

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
Last Minute Host: Dieser Host sucht derzeit dringend Workawayer.
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We Aileen and Stephen need help in our Tourist Hostel in Tralee, Co. Kerry, Ireland
    We are a 32 bedded hostel located in Tralee's Town Centre and within walking distance from Bus and Rail services, Pubs, Restaurants and Supermarkets Aldi, Lidl, Tesco, Supervalu.
    We welcome helpers, age 21 years upwards,to work alongside us to help in the daily running of the hostel. We require a two month commitment to helpers and can extend stay if suits us . You must be outgoing, energetic, hard working and have fluent English. The expected amount of helpers work is 25 hours a week with two days off, ( working hours are flexible as long we ensure one person is always available for duty ).
    All positions in our hostel require you to clean and we expect attention to detail in doing so
    We invite helpers into our Family Run Hostel where we treat them as members of our family, where they can relax and soak up the atmosphere,and enjoy the different cultures and nationalities of our guests.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer / Internet

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help with general hostel duties and you'll be helping alongside us getting to know the ins and outs of running a Hostel in Ireland.
    We are looking for helpers who have fluent English. 25 hours a week

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer dorm sharing with towels supplied, use of kitchen facilities, laundry service, luggage / security locker.
    You will have a breakfast and we will supply some food for dinner that you will cook for yourself.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Tralee is a tourism destination and is famous for the Rose of Tralee International Festival which is held annually in August.
    The town has developed a range of all weather visitor attractions.
    Kerry County Museum: incorporating the theme park 'Kerry: The Kingdom' and an exhibit which depicts life in medieval Geraldine Tralee.
    Siamsa Tíre: Ireland's National Folk Theatre, offering traditional music and plays in Irish.
    Blennerville Windmill: located about 2 km outside the town, Ireland's largest functioning windmill.
    Tralee Aquadome: A large indoor water leisure facility with a mini-golf course.
    Tralee is within easy distance of hill walking /mountain treks, lakes, forests and beautiful sandy beaches. It is paradise for the outdoor /nature loving person. Plenty to do and see!
    Tralee is a gateway to world class tourist attractions such as The Dingle Penninsula, Ring of Kerry and the Lakes of Killarney.
    So to sum up you will be residing in the centre of the most attractive county in Ireland.
    Kerry Camino: A walk modelled on the Camino de Santiago walk of Northern Spain that follows a route Tralee to Dingle and invites participants to walk in the footsteps of Saint Brendan the Navigator, sorry we dont take pairs or couples as it does not suit our hostel.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours a day, 5 days













































Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 186699853966