Looking for a new family member to help with the kids in Saalfelden, Austria

Country

Österreich

Bisher 22 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.03.2021

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are looking for a new family member who would like to join us for the next year or more. We are an active, healthy family. We are very healthy, love nature and humans. If you want to join this activities and want to learn about our culture and language we would be happy to get to know you.

    We are a family with two little boys.
    Ilias is 6 years old and Jonas is 4. They are really smart, active and love to play with humans. My husband is a photographer and travelling around a lot. I’m physiotherapist and joining several social projects (especially for kids (laising) and women (shakti dance)). In the next year we will have two spots for living in Austria and so we will travel around a little bit. Jonas and Ilias are going two a „wood kindergarden“ in Saalfelden. They are coming home every day at about 1 o’clock, on tuesday at 5 o’clock. I’m working in my private praxis at home. On one evening I’m giving courses in shakti dance. I’m planning to work on several afternoons with kids for school and natural play in the nature. My husband will work in charinthia which is 3 hours away by car. Some times we will travel to klagenfurt to help their at a project for kids and a new method of learning (laising).
    We use to eat breakfast together and one cooked meal a day. Our diary is very healthy and of high quality. We have a beautiful big garden of fresh fruits and vegetables. We are without meat and fish and a sugar free family - still loving natural sweet homemade sweets.
    During our sparetime we love to be in the nature: in the mountains and at the lakes of our region. We love music and dancing and I’m playing the guitar.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are one of the first families who are practicing laising. We live it and if you are with us all the courses we give you are invited so that it will be possible for you to get the whole education. It is a new form of learning with fascinated humans!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    If you join our family you will look for the kids in the morning during my yoga praxis (from half past 5 to seven o’clock) and in the evening when I’m giving courses (from half past six to nine o’clock) and several hours in the afternoon, when I’m working with school kids. During some weekends of the year you will also be with the kids, because of courses with shakti dance or laising. Then you will have free time the week after.
    You will help me with the work in the house with cleaning (2-4 hours a week) Sometimes we will also help together in the garden and kitchen.
    It would be great if you have the drivers license, to pick up the kids some times in the kindergarden.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will live with us in a wooden house with a big garden. You will have your own room with balcony and WIFI. You will also have your own bathroom with shower, where we only use the toilet together.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 181191191397