aktualisiert  

Join our family and share your culture on a quiet place in Vienna, Austria

  • Bisher 72 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 24 Juli 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello everyone!
    We are Connie, Philipp both 39 years old and we have 3 kids in the Age of 3 month, 6 and 10 Years.
    We love traveling too and did a lot of family trips (as bagpacker and with van, central Amerika, Mexico, USA, Italy, Spain, Portugal and France).

    We are looking for people who would like to be with us and exchange culture, go on excursions, practice our language skills, learning and cooking together, help us with our garden and housework, DIY construction work and have fun.

    We love the nature and all kind of animals.
    We like skating, American football, soccer, biking, hiking, dancing and painting.
    We have pets: two guinea pigs and one dog.

    We are happy to accommodate one person or couples. We prefer a stay of 1 week first, if we all and you like it you are welcome to stay until 4 weeks. (Longest time)

    Feel free to contact us : )

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can share our building skills , practicing Permaculture together as a life style and get to know about the idea behind self directed education.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a culture exchange, we want to spend good time together and learn from each other at cooking, gardening, building, or something else.
    We are looking for someone who like to spend time with small kids, someone who like the life as much and enjoys it to the fullest as we do!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    We would love to see us coming in contact with many different languagues and nationalities.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own room with a Small double bed in our house in the basement (cellar).
    We share our bathroom, kitchen and garden.

    We offer food and accommodation for 25 hours of your help a week = (4-5 hours, 5 days a week, with 2 days off)

    As we are non-smokers, we prefer our guests as well being non-smokers.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live on the outskirts of the city surrounded by nature. There are nice, quiet places to relax here.
    In 20 minutes you can be in the big city jungle with the public bus.

    In Vienna you can just do everything, there are so many sights, nice places, parks, coffee houses, restaurants, museums, bars and there are so many offers for every liking.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Your help: 4-5 hours, 5 days a week, with 2 days off

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 232372132237

Feedback (7)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)











Welcome to our family and help out with the garden and our animals in Salzburg, Austria
Hilf einer Familie nah an slowenischer Grenze in Südsteiermark (Österreich) mit Renovierungen und Gartenarbeit!