Your main task is to speak with us in English near Budapest.

Country

Ungarn

Bisher 250 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    06.10.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    566

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    *️️️ Currently we can not host anybody as we are working on to renew our house and we don't have free room. Hopefully we finish soon and we can host people in 2018 again.
    Thanks for your interest and wish you to find a great host in Hungary.
    Have a good summer!

    *️️️*️️️*️️️*️️️*️️️*️️️*️️️*️️️*️️️*️️️*️️️*️️️*️️️*️️️*️️️*️️️*️️️*️️️*️️️*️️️*️️️*️️️*️️️*️️️

    We are a 5-member-family( mum, dad, kids: 14, 11, 6), living in a beautiful family house very close to Budapest. We have 4 dogs, a guinea pigs and some fish. We are a very easy-going people, have a lot of fun together. We like sports and do every day (running, kayaking,..) Our town is laying on the one of the best beautiful parts of the country, where there are many many trip places. Our capital, Budapest is 21 minutes by train.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We all can speak English, but would like to practice more. Your main task would be no more than to speak with us in English. That is all. Easy? So if you are a native English speaker or your level is very close to the native level, you are welcomed!
    (Meanwhile I've started to learn Italian, so If you can speak Italian, it would be an advantage:-))
    If you have time you can have a walk with the dogs or you can help around the house or in the garden.
    In return you have your own room and time to do whatever you want.
    If you want you can come with us to our training or shopping or excursion, it is up to you.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Hungarian

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have 4 separated rooms and one of them will be yours. We have WiFi that you can use whenever you want. Everything else is shared.
    The town where we live is Vác, a beautiful city in the bend of the Danube.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We don't have any special diet, but if you have you can cook for yourself, we back your wish.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours/day, 5 days/week






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 178984867164