1 / 2

Become part of our family, help us take care of the kids in Varazze, Italy

  • Italien
  • Bisher 13 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 4 Okt. 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr



  • Beschreibung


    We are an Italian family and we will be very happy to host a new person with us who will be temporary part of our family from December onwards.

    We would like to enjoy some interesting time with an English native speaker willing to share some time with us and take care and to play with out children.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Here the ai pair will have a good amount of free time. And she will be able to have all types of plain air activities such as sea sports, cycling, climbing, tracking, mountain walking, and site seeing. You will have the opportunity to have breakfast and dinner with us with a good chat and glass of wine

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    The job consists in taking care of our 2 kids for 3 to 5 hours a day from Monday to Friday in the late afternoon. Experience taking care of small child is critical.
    In the unlucky even of illness of the Children, we would need some help during the morning too.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    The house is a 3-bedroom apartment in the center of Varazze. You would have your own room (a large room with double bed and very large wardrobes) and she would share the bathroom, living rooms and kitchen with us. You can enjoy breakfast with us at 7:30 am or decide to take it independently. Dinner is together usually at 7:30/8:00 pm. We have a Mediterranean diet with lots of local bio veggies and fruits, fresh fish and meat. We enjoy cooking during the weekends or go out for dinners.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We would love to see our kids staying with a sunny and positive person who makes them happy and engages them with interesting activities but above all who loves them as a family member.

    The person should be responsible, honest, motivated, clean and extremely trustable.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 176572719513

Weitere Bilder


Nanny & Helper for aperitivo for our boat tour company in Palau, Italy
Looking for a volunteer till the end of October in Calabria, Italy