We need help with our project in Bodrum, Turkey

Country

Türkei

Bisher 158 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.07.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1409

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We live in Gumusluk, Bodrum, Turkey, which is built upon the ancient site of Myndos. We have a stone house on a 7 acre land. We are developing the garden, we are also engaged in woodworking and ceramics projects - both furniture design and gifts/souvenirs. We can provide accommodation and food for two people, and compensate their contributions through projects that bring in money.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our place is located on the ancient site of Myndos. Archaeological ruins, ancient hiking paths, riverbeds full of history, etc. Additionally, we are prolific learners and love to share what we know. We can provide information about the history of the region, the local delicacies, etc.

    Moreover, this is a touristic area, so if you like to party, you will find one that suits your taste (be it house parties or seaside clubs, live music, etc.) any day.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help with our garden (both ornamental and vegetables), maintaining the house while we work on our projects. Additionally we welcome woodworkers (amateur and experienced) and ceramic/pottery artists for our professional projects. We are building a beehive kiln, a rocket mass heater, a natural-filter pool. We also have a tangerine/orange/citrus orchard that needs maintenance.

    Moreover, we are engaged in music, electronics/robotics projects on the side, so any help there is also appreciated.

    Anyone who can teach us 3d modeling is also welcome.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have 2 rooms to spare. Additionally we can provide tent space under the tangerine trees. We buy the groceries etc together, and all of us can cook -when we find the time to do so. We share what we have.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Guests can swim in the sea, get a nice suntan, party, visit historical sites, meet nice people, etc. We have a large and diverse group of friends in the town, so it's almost certain that you will find people you can connect with.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 173989327967