Help with our children and English(or Spanish) practice in the Veneto countryside, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 63 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    96.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 4 people, I'm italian and my husband is Argentinian, we have two beautiful children, Noah that is 9 years old and Giulia 6 years old. We live in the countryside, in Veneto region, we have an house with a big garden, and we love to spend time out of the house, taking care of our garden. Noah plays karate and Giulia artistic gymnastics and swimming. We love to travel , and our children too.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I'm italian and my husband is Argentinian. We love cultural exchanges, we love to travel and we have a lot of friends all around the world. We will be very happy to have people from other countries sharing their culture with us, and especially with our children. We would love that our children improve their spanish or learn english. Our garden is big and there is always something to do, so if you like it, any help is appreciated. we love to live in the countryside, this was our dream, and we make to became true.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are not searching for people doing house works or cooking, but just helping us with the children, playing with them, take a stroll togheter, reading a fairy tale, teaching some words during the play. Just keep your bedroom clean! For 2021/2022 we are searching for english or Spanish mother tongue people that can help our children to practice in english or Spanish

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in the countryside, in Meduna di Livenza, province of Treviso. We have an house with a big garden. Our guest will have his own bedroom, with a double bed, a big wardrobe, a desk and a night table. The room has a big french door. Bathroom just out the door of the room, but to be shared with our family ( anyway the house have 2 bathrooms). We have wifi connection.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Distances: 50 km Treviso, 60 km Venice, 20 km Pordenone. We have a bus stop 1 km from our house, train is at 5 km from our home. Easy to reach Venice ( 50 min by train), Verona, Dolomites. closest airports: Treviso, Venice. We have the car and we can bring you to the train station.
    Beach is 40 min by car, and the same time to reach the first mountains.
    Places around the area to visit: Prosecco Hills, Venetians Villa's of Riviera del Brenta, Dolomites, Venice, Treviso, Conegliano, Caorle.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I work from home too. Wifi and big private bedroom with desk available for our guests.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We have a huge garden and parking

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 171893438594