Help us with Italian/Piano lessons while living life as a local, with our family in Tulsa, Oklahoma USA

Country

USA

aktualisiert  

Bisher 82 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.08.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    138

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello there

    My name is Victor and my wife is Adriana, we live in Tulsa, OK. We are a family of 4 with a 11 year old weimaraner dog.

    Our project is to help assist with piano or language lessons for my 10 year old son and also to help clean up around the house.

    My wife homeschools our 10 year old and I work from home as well.

    We live in a house close to parks, restaurants and shopping.

    You're welcomed to join us with various fun activities.

    It would be for 3-4 hours per day between the language/piano lessons and cleaning.

    We speak English and Spanish, so were looking for someone that speaks Spanish or Italian. In addition son is undergoing Piano lessons.

    Must be ok with young children including a baby and dogs. Looking for someone that can be friendly with both.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will benefit from this experience by living life like a local here in Tulsa, Ok USA

    You can learn Spanish or English from us also if you 'd like also!

    All while you get the chance to get to know us.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking to have someone help us with language or Piano lessons for our 10 year old. In addition looking for help with household chores like cleaning/cooking. IT would be maybe up to 4 hours- 5 days a week. We would love it also if you come with us to various places to eat or enjoy the park on weekends. Maybe going on walks with all of us and be part of the family.

    would prefer if you speak Italian or Spanish. Regarding the cleaning it would be making sure the kitchen, living rooms and bathrooms are clean.

    We would require you to keep your room clean so that no little critters will be attracted. Nothing too labor intensive of course.

    Looking for someone to help us for a minimum of 4 weeks and a maximum of 4 months but can be longer.

    We are easy going people but it does get a little hectic during the week, mostly because of the baby's sleep schedule

    We would love to do life with you. Looking for a cultural exchange so that you can experience live as a local in the United States.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Italian or Spanish

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A Private room.

    A home cooked dinner will be available; as well as coffee, tea and water is available.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I do expect the person that stays with us to be respectful of our home. Cleaning up after yourself is important. We are a busy family with the new baby so being used to normal baby noise is important.

    No smoking/drinking/illegal drugs

    Female only

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2-4 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 167751427755