Help our friendly family on a project in Knebel, Denmark

Country

Dänemark

Bisher 72 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    02.08.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am Bjorn Living in Denmark in the nationalpark of Mols Bjerge wich is a beautiful place for Nature lovers. My house is quite rural and placed in the middle of the park. It very Remote but still only 2.5 km from nearest village.
    Im divorced having 4 kids age 10, 13, 14, and 15 the stay with me every second week.
    I Work a lot from my home and do have a lot of time for projects at my little hobby farm.
    My self is a Teacher in wildlife and adventure sports, kayaking mountainbiking, diving, adventure Racing etc.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I my self have traveled a lot in my life, im open, friendly and I am happy to invite people to my house. I have half a life of working experience sit a lot of different things. Im
    A teacher, father to 4, having own companies for year, expert in Enjoing life, love sports and fisical things. I love working hard. I love creating. Theese things I Can give away as a inspiration of how im Living my life - to others

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Im having different projekts - but next One is making a little apartment 40 Sqm for my 2 eldest daughters. It Will be a very interesting restoring of a old barn used to keep animals before.
    Beside that im fencing, plantning fruit trees and making veggigarden - developing the place for coming closer to making much more of my own food.
    I have pigs, ducks, chicken, a dog, cats ans 3 islandic horses for riding and soon maybee some sheep

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Danish: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room, participating in the Daily life in my family with Cooking, cleaning, resting, having own time etc.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    One our to Århus,
    Using Nature arround wich is amazing. Cycling running diving all is possible - but its Remote, with a amazing quietness

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    We will find the space - it is a big place

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 161932726673