Französische Pyrenäen, Kinder sind willkommen

Country

Frankreich

aktualisiert  

Bisher 1020 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello everyone !

    We are a enthousiastic Dutch family with 7 happy young homeschooled children.

    Our house, which is alongside a beautifull river with natural swimming pools , is some 10 km away from the nearest village. There are 60 hectares of land stretching way up into the wild mountains.
    We have many animals; horses, donkeys, chickens, cats, dogs, rabbits .....
    We make organic bread and jams, and live a life of simplicity.

    We like to share our life and work with enthousiastic people willing to be involved and to share.
    People who want to experience a completely different way of life. Far away from society.
    We enjoy the cultural exchange !!

    We have a very small organic fruit farm, a very small camping a la Ferme and some Gîtes for rent in july and August, a big vegetable garden, lots of land to maintain, wood to cut, animals to take care of, an old big mas to restaurate,
    and many many dreams.....
    We appreciate some help with renovation projects, helping in the fields, and taking care of the animals!
    Socialising and education with our children (aged 1-7-8-10-13-15-15 ) is appreciated by all of us.
    They are easy going and really apreciate your presence !

    We have communal meals.

    We are looking forward to meet you !!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will stay with a Dutch family with 7 children, on a fantastic isolated spot in the Pyrenean mountains. During a part of the year you will meet other people from all different parts ot the world

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We always really appreciate help with the land, fruit pruning and harvesting and strimming and weeding in the vegetable garden. Its great if you can work with a chainsaw, or strimming machine.... Maintenance, building and technical help is always really welcome. assistance in teaching our children, playing a musical instrument together with them is very welcome......
    We give priority to long term volunteers with a minimum of one month.

    *WORKAWAYERS ARE NOT ASKED TO HELP WITH THE CAMPING, RENTAL GÏTES BUSINESS FOR PAYING GUESTS*

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend
    French: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Caravans and tents in the summer. In the winter in the house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The farm is situated in a wild mountainous valley so spare time can be spent walking, swimming and enjoying the nature.
    You might get a hike to a string of nice villages in the valley. Ceret is a beautiful market place well worth a visit especially on saterdays.

    We can pick people up in Amélie les Bains, our nearest village, which can be arrived at by train (to Perpignan) and then bus.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    we ask helping people to be involved and flexibel - free time in consultation (maximum 25 hours a week)

Our Mas in wintertime, and "Roc" our mountain horse, always willing to go for a ride in the mountains .
making a drain for mountain water.
Help to take care of our horses, donkeys, chikkens, rabbits, dogs, cats and sweet wild pig.
help to prune our trees !
In the middle of nature, in the mountains, alongside a river, surrounded by forest. A amazing beautiful place !
Our family. You can make beautiful walks !
Getting hay for a wintersupply for our horses, and donkeys.
Who want to help us with strimming work on our fruitfields ?
Planting new strawberrys on one of our fruit fields, who wants to help ?
Construction and rebuilding work , who wants to help ?
Our Six wonderfull homeschoold children !!
Our old Mas alongside a beautifull river.

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.3)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.3)

Kommunikation: (4.8)









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 15723252584b