Help the family living in nature next to Tiveden National Park in Ösjönäs, Sweden

Country

Schweden

Bisher 789 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    19  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.01.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 2 adults and 4 children living next to Tiveden National Park in Sweden, Tived.
    Our place is situated really beautifully next to the lake of the national park. To be here gives you the feeling of being in the middle of nowhere and we are surrounded of a wild forest with many lakes and lots of berries and mushrooms to pick.

    We work with tourism and run a hostel and activity center.
    We rent canoes, kayaks and bikes for tourists who wants to explore the surroundings. We also organize horseback riding tours and have a high rope course.
    We have 14 horses, chickens, dogs and cats.
    We love nature and adventure and hope to meet volunteers who likes similar things in life as there is a lot to do here if you're into nature.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We think that our volunteers will get the opputunity to see the swedish wild forest and be able to explore it as we try as much as we can to lend bikes and camping gear and help them to get out in the beautiful nature surrounding us.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need volunteers that can help us with many different things. Everything from trimming, lawn mowing, painting, moving stuff and cleaning.
    We also look for volunteers (with riding skills) that can help us with our horses.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our volunteers share a house with 2 bedrooms. There's a kitchen and a toilet in the house. The volunteers use the showers at the hostel. The house is situated, really beautifully in the middle of the wild forest, 3 km from the hostel. We have bikes for our volunteers to use to get around.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are situated right in the national park of Tiveden wich means there´s plenty of possibilities for hiking and exploring one of Sweden´s most wild and beautiful forests.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)
















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 149388757422