Come and help around our farmhouse and enjoy the nature in Kall, Sweden

Country

Schweden

Bisher 118 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.09.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    374

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Never without ideas or work..! We have our own house and 2 guesthouses that still need some work (painting, building), our forrest need some clean up and be pruned, we need help in the garden with a stunning vieuw on lake (Kallsjön) and the mountain (Åreskutan).

    2008 we moved to Sweden and still love to live here. We are Marrik 45 years and Mathilde 40 years, Finn (10) and Sanna (7) and our dog Smokey. We have a farmhouse with some land and forrest, to much to handle by ourselfs so we need some help!
    After traveling a lot we now want to invited travellers at our place.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Dutch family that likes adventures, going for a fish, hike ore canoe trip and make a fire. We can learn you all about the country living lifestyle!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Looking for a someone/couple that want to help to 'clean' our forrest or/and helping with the garden. Or if you more into painting we have lots of that to! Several projects so pick the one you feel the most for!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Dutch: Fließend
    Sami: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You have youre own cabin in the forrest, close to the lake on our yard, 7 min. walk from our house. It has a livingroom and sleepingroom, a little kitchen where you can cook. There's no shower but we pay for the swimmingpool nearby where you can swim, take a shower or sauna twice a week. And of course you can use the lake to fresh up!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We're living i Back with a awesom vieuw at the Åreskutan, the nearest village is Kall with a shop/petrolstation.
    Järpen is 22 km away and has a service like bank/medical care, railwaystation.
    Åre is about 50 km and you can do some MTB there ().
    Östersund (with the biggest cityarea, hospital and shoppingmalls etc) is 100 km away.

    There's a bus going to Järpen /Östersund in the morning, coming back in the evening (holidaytimes monday,wednessday and friday). And of course you can go hitchhiking.

    You can get food supplies to make your own (3 meals a day) or you can join uss with meals (one meal a day, the other 2 on you're own).

    If you want to enjoy the swedish wildlife, silence, natur, animals (moose, bear, fox, rendeer, deers, birds), picking berrys, work some hours mostly outside, take a bath in a wooden hottub, make a fire and get fooled by the fact the sun is not going down... come and stay with us to make some memories.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    we have good wifi connection in the house.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Cabin at the lake
the mooses around the house

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)








Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 176185778427