Housekeeping, elderly companionship, organic gardening in İzmir, Turkey.

Country

Türkei

Bisher 18 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, I am an Industrial Designer working as a craftsman. I am living with my father in a garden, near by the sea, 55 km. far from the city Izmir, Turkey. I am looking for a kind workawayer who will be spending time with my father in his house. Keep the house clean and make his meals ready. If you are interested in learning real local life in Turkey , you are welcome. I can tell you a lot of things about Turkish families/culture/kitchen. Site seeing, enjoying nature and exploring about historical places is also very easy from our place. Like Ephesus, Teos. A good life in nature and I can teach sculpture, art and design.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I do speak English and French. I have been almost any capital of Europe as a culture traveller. My guests may profit from our own culture, or own life style, cooking, design, craftsmanship, traveling around, old cities, older cultures of Anatolia and nature. A life behind the sea where the bay is closed with the forests. We can provide good life in nature and I can teach sculpture, art and design. Yoga and meditation. Sport facilities like swimming, bicycle, sailing, windsurf, skin diving, tracking in the forest and nature.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Elderly Companionship and housekeeping. Educated lady.
    A normal day;
    Morning;
    1- Waking up, yoga, meditation and having breakfast with my father. Natural and the best slow food.
    2- Walking and swimming.
    3- Working time. Sculpture with my father, or learn art or design while my father is working.
    Midday;
    4- Cooking and keeping the house clean.
    5- Sports available. Swimming, tracking, bicycle, sailing, windsurf.
    Afternoon;
    5- Meditation and Yoga before dinner.
    6- Dining and walking with my father.
    7- Free time. Internet is available but no Television. Slow, kind, relaxing Turkish music all day.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A room will be provided. Homestay. Between the sea and the forest. Home cooking any kind of food, Turkish and Anatolian kitchen. Breakfast, lunch and dining. Open refrigerator any hour of the day. Cooking recipes are welcome too. Reading, sport, learning, working are essentials. Permaculture, slow city, slow food, slow life concept.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Local sight are available, easy to reach, so many Historical Greek Cities very close. Public transport available.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Internet connection is not limited but very slow.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Cats and dogs are welcome too.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 148279937835