Share our daily life and help with child logistics in Paris, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 702 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    18.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    93.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am working mum in the film business in Paris. My husband also, we have 2 boys (9 & 12 years old), cats, turtles and a house with a big room onthe base floor, with window to the garden, seperate toilet and entrance.
    We are looking for a person preferable German speaker (for the kids). Other languages are ok, if you speak English or French a little. Guys are welcome, our boys like the idea of a "big brother" !

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Share your daily life, meat our friends and neighbours for aperetif parties or diner. We love to organise Barbecues in the garden 😉.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a responsible person, nice with kids to be with them in the evening until we get home from work, bringing the small to and back from school in the morning/ evening & cook the diner. Help out with tiding up, hoovering from time to time would be appriated, we all live together in the house ... All in all a maximum of 15 hours work a week. We share the house, normaly we have diner all together to exchange at the end of the day, but it can happen that you would have diner with the kids only in case we work late. We have an extra bike for you, you could use our car if necessary. Free Wifi, free phone to Europe....
    The weekends are free, you do what you want, but of cause you can share with us. Usually the kids have tennis classes Saturday, I do food shopping , cooking and love to go to the fresh food market on Sundays.

    We have a piano, the music box is on all day. We love games, chess, bord games, Yams and we have a table for table tennis, but tennis is also a big practice in our family.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Russisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A big room with queen size bed and desk. Sharing bathroom (bathtub) with us. Our house is in a calm neigbourhood at the outskirts of Paris, metro connexion, near to the canal de l'Ourcq. It's a 20 min metro ride to Paris main train station Gare du Nord.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Well this is Paris, you can do so much things !!!! A language school is nearby the kids school. Some workawayers also went to art classes during the day.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have fibre connexion, one of our last workawayers used it very regularly to teach languages "online".

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum15 hours a week. 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 511329353898