Help take care of our land in Chile

Country

Chile

Bisher 188 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    20  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 8 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family, a couple and two adults, who live in here, taking care of this land as a life project. We have lived here for 15 years, so we love this place. We have learned to live with nature, in the middle of bird`s singing, forests winds, water and, of course, the bugs!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We will recieve you as a guest, as a friend. You`ll have an experience of connection with nature and a simple way of living in the middle of the mountain. In practical terms, you will learn about construction, totem sculpture, plants and herbs, cycles of water and land; and above all this and more relevant for us, is to make new friends and share life experiences!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    This is a place to reborn. It is been designed to received people interested in nature and personal development as transpersonal path. By this time and for the next 6 months, we are focusing our work at the nursery of medicinal plants.

    We are looking forward to volunteers over 25 years old with workaway experience -or any kind of volunteering experience with gardening and plants.

    We need people interested in learning and working with cleaning, harvesting and helping in the production of remedies and everything involved with the whole process of nurishing medicinal plants. You will be in contact with air, nature and earth every day.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a beauty cottage specially built for our volunteers with all necessary equipment to rest, eat and enjoy here. It has a kitchen, refrigerator, two bathrooms, washing machine, cabins for 12 people, living and dining room.

    Foods are in charge of volunteers, a pantry with season organic food from the area is available for their needs.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Volunteers will be able to enjoy our place in their free time, also ride around Pirque and Cajón del Maipo or go to Santiago city, that`s an hour away from here.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (4.7)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.8)

Kommunikation: (4.7)













Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 134474172479