All kinds of help at our newly built family home in Wien, Austria

Country

Österreich

Bisher 73 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    10.04.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    54.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a small NON SMOKING family of four people: Beymar (39 years, panel-beater of cars), Romy (38 years, a speechtherapist in maternity leave), Elisa (5 years) and Daniel (1 year). Romy is from Austria, Vienna and Beymar is from Bolivia, South America, therefore our children are raised bilingual German and Spanish. Shortly we moved in to our new built house with outdoor swimmingpool. Our house is situated in a green and silent outskirt of Vienna. Vienna´s nationalpark can be reached by foot within a 5 minutes walk and Vienna´s historical center within 40 minutes by public transport.

    We are all interested in meeting new people from all over the world and that is why we think a workawayer could be a positive help and company for us as a family.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    In our family you have the possibility to practice German AND Spanish at the same time as we all speak both languages fluently. Furthermore you get an insight of Austrian and Bolivian culture. We love listening and dancing to Latin American music. Our daughter Elisa is a lively and imaginative child who is already looking forward to playing with you! Her mother Romy needs to spend a lot of time with her babybrother and therefore can´t play with her so much as she used to.

    As we live in Vienna (40 minutes by public transport to the historical center of Vienna) you can visit all the famous sightseeing spots of Vienna. Romy will be happy to explain you all the nice spots of Vienna which you can visit.

    If you just wish to relax you can go for a walk or go jogging in the nearbywoods (5 minutes by foot from our house).

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    As we shortly moved to our new house and our son is just 1 year old, we would be very happy about some helping hands!!! We are looking for a single person or max. two persons staying with us for min. 2 weeks or also for a longer period of some months.

    Your helping hands would be great for

    helping with.... :
    - unpacking the rest of our moving boxes
    - sewing the curtains for our house
    - going to the supermarket
    - cooking
    - clearing up the kitchen after having eaten
    - hoovering the floor
    - gardenwork
    - playing and doing handicrafts with our 5 year old daughter Elisa
    - helping Elisa to keep her toys in order
    - to bring Elisa to her kindergarden
    - go together with Romy and the children to the nearby playground or into the nearby woods
    - practice with us your language (if Spanish or English)
    - ...

    As you see, we need also help with our children. But you do NOT need any experience with babysitting, because you will never be alone with our children. We would be just happy if you spend time with us!

    We are flexible with the hours you are going to help us. If you wish to go e.g. a lot of sightseeing in Vienna, you can help us a whole day and then take the whole next day off for going sightseeing. But you are also welcome to spend your free time with us. Romy is in maternity leave and therefore is at home a lot and will be happy to spend time with you and the children.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will live with us together in our new built house in a silent and green livingarea in an outskirt of Vienna. You can stay on your own in our small guestroom with your private bathroom (washbasin, shower and toilet). The doublebed in our guestroom is 1,40 m broad, so that 2 persons can sleep there if required.

    Breakfast, lunch and dinner you are very welcome to eat together with us as a family. But if our eating times are not convenient for you, you are welcome to help yourself on your own in our kitchen! We are not strict with eating times. We are very flexible with it, as every day is different.

    As we are non-smokers, we prefer our guests as well being non-smokers.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 131657165946