Sta with us in a beautiful valley on the Central Coast of NSW

Country

Australien

Bisher 48 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.01.2022

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We live in a beautiful valley on a 50 acre property on the Central Coast of NSW. Wendy, Abby and Joe live on the property - and our gorgeous groodle Humphrey. We would love to welcome some workaway people into our home.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are happy to share the home life in Australia and we're only 30 minutes from some of the most beautiful beaches. There are also plenty of beautiful hikes and we are able to take you to the station to easily get to Newcastle or Sydney. We would be happy to show you some beaches, waterfalls and the surrounding natural beauty. I am a wedding photographer/videographer and would be happy to teach some basics in return for your help! It's a stunning location we live in and I think you will have a wonderful time with us.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are currently doing minor renovations to one of the houses and fixing up the garden - we would love some assistance. You'd assist with some of the tasks, along with yummy food, great Spotify playlists and the occasional visit from Humphrey our groodle!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A private room with your own bathroom. You would have plenty of privacy. If you have friends, there is the option to have multiple people stay. At present, we have four spare bedrooms - 3 with double beds (one including ensuite) and one with a single bed. It's a spacious, warm and welcoming home that has beautiful views of the mountains surrounding us. We can cater for vegetarians and non-vegetarians. We have a tennis court you are welcome to use. Please make yourself at home!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 129892697891