Help a Dutch dad with children in Dro, Italy

Country

Portugal

Bisher 24 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 2 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm a Dutch guy, 42 years old, and I work independent as a consultant across companies, mainly in Europe. When not working,I enjoy the good life in the Portuguese Algarve, and thanks to corona I can work from everywhere. I have two wonderful children that live with their mother in Italy. When they come to visit me, or when I go to Italy to visit them, I need some help, as they are quite a hand full (they are 3 and 2 years old). I'm working on a project that aims to get the tourists to Portugal to actively travel around and explore the country.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    The Algarve is the perfect destination for sun, surf and great food, but it's also a great experience to be in a different culture. As a Dutch person, I have experienced (and am experiencing) the same, despite the fact that I lived in The Netherlands, Ukraine, Czech Republic, Romania and France before. Living in Portugal is like a "gear down", and I'm happy to share this experience to a Workawayer.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    When the children are with me, I would need some help with the daily care, like taking them to playgrounds, cooking, etc. Pretty much what a mother or older sister can do, which is not there. This should be no more than 4-5 hours per day, as they still have the afternoon nap.

    When the children are not there, I'm happy to host people, for good company, and meanwhile use someone's expertise in and around the house (gardening, painting or small DIY) or on the personal level (language exchange). Also here, it should not exceed 4-5 hours per day on average, but probably less.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I like to learn more language, and be able to make basic conversations in different languages all over the world.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I live in a townhouse near the sea, with 3 bedrooms. Guests will have their own room. There is a garden in the front and back of the house. It's a very safe area.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The children are raised bilingual, in Italian and Dutch, but as they go to school in Italy this language is more developed.
    In free time, there are plenty of places around to explore, the coastal line, many theme parks, and activities.
    I'm a non smoker, and guests are requested to smoke outside the house.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    max 4-5 hours per day, on helping days


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 127824681337