Cattle Station work in the Outback Queensland

Country

Australien

Bisher 222 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    11.09.2019

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a partly organic cattle property in Central Western Queensland located between Charleville and Morven
    The family consists of Adma, Scott and our 2 kids Mitch (4 ) and Bonnie (20). At the moment Bonnie is living in Brisbane, and Mitch is travelling the UK at the moment s.

    We are looking for 1 or 2 persons to help on the property with all sorts of jobs, being a part of the daily routine.

    There will be mustering, fencing, yard work, maintaning of the property and much more.

    Mustering is done on motor bike, horses and gyrocopter using our working dogs.

    Airconditioned 3 bedroom house is supplied for you to live in as well as all food. This is a large cattle property so the days are long and often hard but we work along with you teaching you new things and always make sure there is a nice cold beer or two at the end of the day along with lots of laughs. We will take you with us everywhere socially as part of our family. WE can do your send working visa also.


    So if you feel like having the real outback experience send us a mail or give us a call and we will have a talk!

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Landarbeit
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Helping out with the cattle, horses and maintaining of the property.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English, Dutch

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will be living in separate, fully self contained and airconditoned new quarters. All meals except breakfast are enjoyed with the family in the main house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    .

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Varies due to work load/weather and so on'normally long days



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 124851824274