Help with renovation, yard work and garden tasks in Malakwa, BC, Canada



Bisher 33 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook


  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

  • Beschreibung


    I live in a 4 bedroom house by myself, well me n my three dogs..!! Ricco, buddy n balu... I also have an art gallery which is on the main floor of my home. I am an artist, I paint on canvas, I create anything that I can sell in my gallery. I am a reiki master, I love the energy in this home. its a beautiful place to be. the mountain fresh air and the peacefulness of the land ...minus the train that goes by but you get used to it. i recently in nov 2016-2020 got a traumatic brain injury so i need help to get my spring cleaning and yard work and gardening done ...lots of things i simply cant do all by myself because I'm still healing from the concussion. So I have to take it easy n go slow a little help to whip it back into shape would be greatly appreciated

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Karitative Arbeit
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I can help them learn better English by doing stuff around the house... Im eager to help if I get help in return trying to change what I have here to somthing that could make a difference in ppls lives... Not only by giving them an opportunity to learn but by giving an opportunity to learn native ways n spirituality

  • Arbeit


    I would like to get some help to plant a garden this year as I am just learning how to. I want to design a secret garden to go into and create a zen place that's tranquel n peaceful, and do some yard work n fix fences n help to finish building the stone gabieon fence...

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I want to learn French and Spanish

  • Unterkunft


    Spare private bedroom upstairs in my home

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    this season there is skiing or skidoing. only 30 min east of Malakwa in Revelstoke, there is shopping in sicamous which is 10 min west of malakwa, for food or restaurants. and small items, clothes shopping in Salmon arm which is only 30 min west of Malakwa.

    I am an artist, I live my life here in Malakwa with 3 dogs .

    I own and operate a local Art Gallery, which has other none native local and none local artists art work. the neighbourhood is nice its very quiet here and tranquil many people who visit have a tendency to want to stay longer, because of the great energy that surounds the place. I have not been able to do much work due to an accident i was in so some of the things have gotten neglected. which these are the things ive mentioned.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 124147159864