Help us on our farm in Ecuador. LA VIDA EN EL CAMPO :)

Country

Ecuador

Bisher 448 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    54  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.04.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    769

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a very open family, composed of dad Oswaldo 55, mum Blanca 45 years, little Isabella almost 7 years old and the older sister Camila of 23 years!

    In the house we dedicate ourselves to several activities, we have 14 cows which produce milk, for which we wake up at 5 in the morning and the milking lasts 45 minutes, we carry out two milkings one in the morning and another in the afternoon at 3 : 30 pm, we also carry out activities related to agriculture such as sowing of dads, corn, these have been our main activities until four months ago, At present, besides carrying out these activities, we are starting a new project, a tourism project, which we hope to carry out with the help of all the people, the project consists in the first instance of a park for both children and adults that includes recycled games with tires, plus a restaurant and a bar, this park also has soccer fields and sand volleyball, and keep growing progressively.
    We also have a small garden, and animals like a llamingo, two sheep, a horse and a mare, two dogs, a pig.
    We are open to receiving suggestions and we like to work as a team, we like good coexistence.
    In itself the work is in the two milkings, generally we take the coffee together with the volunteers, we have lunch the same, the work varies depending on the day there are days that are heavier than others.


    Somos una familia bien abierta, compuesta por el papa Oswaldo de 55, la mama Blanca de 45 años, la pequeña Isabella de casi 7 añitos y la hermana mayor Camila de 23 años!

    En la casa nos dedicamos a varias actividades, tenemos 14 vacas las cuales producen leche, para lo que nos despertamos a las 5 de la mañana y el ordeño dura 45 minutos, realizamos dos ordeños uno en la mañana y otro en la tarde a las 3:30 pm, además realizamos actividades relacionadas con la agricultura como la siembra de papás, maíz, estas han sido nuestras actividades principales hasta hace cuatro meses, en la actualidad además de realizar estas actividades estamos empezando un nuevo proyecto, un proyecto turístico, el cual esperamos sacar adelante con la ayuda de todas las personas, el proyecto consta en primera instancia de un parque tanto para niños y adultos con que incluya juegos reciclados con llantas, además un restaurante y un bar, este parque también tiene canchas de fúbol y volley de arena, y seguir creciendo progresivamente.
    También tenemos un pequeña huerta, y animales como un llamingo, dos ovejas, un caballo y una yegua, dos perritas, un cerdita.
    Estamos abiertos a recibir sugerencias y nos gusta trabajar en equipo, nos gusta la buena convivencia.
    En sí el trabajo es en los dos ordeños, generalmente tomamos el café juntos con los voluntarios, almorzamos igual, el trabajo varía depende el día hay días que son mas pesados que otros.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Type of help
    - Work in land: sowing and maintenance of the garden

    - Livestock: milking twice a day (5.00 am and 3:30 pm ) , making fences for cattle feed , feed the pigs and the horse , collecting eggs.

    - Construction: rehabilitate space for eco- draft camp for children, painting walls , improving the roof , fence the field , finishing the chicken coop , build a cable car and any bio-building project is also welcome! We like entrepreneurs !


    Los voluntarios que se unan a nuestra familia:
    - trabajaran la tierra: siembra de pastos para el ganado, mantenimiento de los huertos

    - ganaderia: ordeño dos veces por dia ( 4 am y 4 pm) , preparar las cercas para la alimentacion del ganado, dar de comer a los chanchos y al caballo, recogida de huevos.

    - construccion: rehabilitar el espacio para el proyecto de eco-campamento para niños, pintar paredes, mejorar el techo, cercar el terreno, terminar el gallinero, construir una tarabita y cualquier proyecto de bioconstruccion tambien es bienvenido! Nos gustan las personas emprendedoras!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Volunteers have shared rooms with bed and blankets,
    In our family we like to share. So the uses of all the facilities in the house are at your disposal: bathroom with hot water, stove, washer ... cooking and housecleaning takes place among all, as a member of the family.

    We eat together and cooked organic food. We are not vegetarian but we eat a lot of vegetables! :)
    We have access to the Internet, however we like that when we are at the table there are no telephones while we talk.

    Inside the house there are sleeps for 6 to 10 people. If more space is needed, there is also the possibility to sleep in a tent, if you bring it.

    We are currently looking for volunteers to undertake this dream ! The smoker can smoke outside.


    Los voluntarios disponen de habitaciones compartidas con cama y cobijas,
    en nuestra familia nos gusta compartir, así que el uso de todas las facilidades del hogar están a su disposición: baño con agua caliente, cocina, lavadora... cocinar y la limpieza del hogar se lleva a cabo entre todos, como un miembro de la familia mas.

    Tenemos acceso a Internet, sin embargo nos gusta que cuando estemos en la mesa no haya teléfonos mientras conversamos.

    Dentro de la casa hay capacidad para 6 a 10 personas, y si se necesitara mas espacio es posible ubicar hasta 4 carpas, si las traen ustedes.

    De momento buscamos como 6 voluntarios para emprender este sueño! fumadores o no, porque pueden fumar fuera de la casa.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The profile of volunteers we seek is people wanting to be involved in a project of Eco-camp with children. This is borned from our dream to provide to our children a contact with the nature, the ability to share with other persons, to live in a hacienda in the middle of a beautiful valley, to learn where are obtained and processed products of our daily food as well as caring the pets. In other words, teaching another life as closer to the ground as possible.

    We are therefore interested by people who want to implement this idea! Nothing is planned yet! Volunteers who enjoy taking care and teaching children, who have artistic skills to share, enjoy the country life are welcome !




    El perfil de voluntarios que buscamos es de gente con ganas de comprometerse en el proyecto de Eco-campamento con niños , este sueño nuestro nace de poder brindar a niños que no tienen contacto con la naturaleza la posibilidad de compartir con otros niños, vivir en una hacienda en mitad de un valle hermoso, aprender de donde se obtienen y procesan los productos de nuestra alimentacion diaria , como se cuidan los animales, de enseñar que otra vida mas cerca a la tierra es posible.

    Por eso nos interesan personas que quieran poner en marcha esta idea! nada esta todavia planeado! mentes y puertas abiertas para desarrollarlo! :)
    Voluntarios que disfrutan cuidando y enseñando a niños, y con habilidades artisticas que puedan compartir con ellos, y que disfruten de la vida de campo!

    Gente alegre y que le guste compartir bienvenida sea!! :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week































Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 915842691224