Help our family with the children, discover A Coruña and learn Spanish cuisine!! Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 14 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.09.2019

  • Abzeichen

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Help our family with the children, discover A Coruña and learn Spanish cuisine!!
    We are a family of 4 ... Gerardo 43 year-old, Marta 42 year-old and have two children (Carolina 8 and Mario 10 )
    Carol & Mario love arts and crafts and playing any sort of games. They are a very joyful kids, always smiling and playing.
    They are very interested in taking care of the environment and very concerned about recycling and love animals. They love to ride a bike, go to the beach and the pool, as well as go fishing ...
    They interested in sports: football , basketball, judo, paddle ...
    We live in A Coruña, on the northwest coast of Spain, a city surrounded by the sea, with many green areas and parks. Here you can enjoy the beaches, surfing, sailing, as well as the typical culture and cuisine of Galicia with Marta, who is a professional chef.
    If you like children very much, live in a peaceful place, with white-sand beaches and sea sports...
    Come to help and enjoy with us !

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe bei Kunstprojekten
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We will show you our region Galicia , explore with us this magical land full of stories, and traditions.
    You can learn how to cook spanish food, know our food culture and ingredients, and of course enjoy it...
    Do you like to practice any water sport? you can do a surf, windsurf, sailing... course near home.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need a volunteer to speak and teach English to our children and help in the house.

    The most important thing is that this person love children, music, handicrafts and sports.

    We need one volunteer who is with our children playing, making simple handicrafts and other activities with them, while you're speaking english. You can introduce them to your favourite skills, sportive people, artist and musicians are wellcome.

    You would help in the house doing light household.

    4 hours per day, 5 days a week, weekends are free .

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Español-Galego-English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer an individual room with all commodities (furnitire, wardrobe, toilet, wi-fi ...).
    We provide also all home services ( laundry, iron...)
    Volunteer can use all of facilities of the house, incluiding bikes.
    You will have meals with us and also learn how to cook spanish food, with direct products from the garden that our parents give us, where they grow lettuce, tomatoes, onions, zucchini, peppers ...

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Things to do on your days off.... Practise all types of water sports (surf, padel surf, windsurf, scuba-diving, ...). Visit with us other towns and places in Galicia during weekend.
    Our children love to go fishing and if you like to fish or want to learn we take you to enjoy.
    We live in the city center of A Coruña, near the promenade with bike lane.
    We are members of the club of the sea, which is 5 minutes from our house and we can take out a pass for you for a month so you can go to the pool, gym, etc. We also have San Amaro beach next to the club.

    If you love teaching children and you like to live by the sea, our house is open to you.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 119342454667