aktualisiert  

English-speaking au pair to help and play with our children near the beach in Vinaròs, Spain

  • Bisher 123 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 15 Apr. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a Spanish family, Erica (36) and Carlos (39), with 2 children (5 and 2 years old) and our dog puppy Duna. We live in Vinaròs, a lovely town between Barcelona and Valencia. Vinaròs is a small city situated on the north coast of the Valencian Community, where there are beautiful beaches, official language school, free conversation groups in the adults school, several gyms, hospital, swimming pool, ... you could find a lot of things to do here. Weather is great all the year. Our house is five minutes walking to the beach, and ten minutes walking to the city centre.

    We’d like to share our house with a English speaking person to speak and play with our children (learning by playing, in a natural way). We can practice Spanish too, of course.

    We’re doctors, working 8 hours per day (8am to 15pm), we love travelling around the world, animals and the nature, walk to the mountain and play with our children.

    We are foodies and like cooking, usually we eat healthy real food at home, mediterranean diet (vegetables, fruits, meat, fish, legumes, rice, pasta,...) although sometimes we also bake delicious cakes and chocolates (most of time without sugar!).

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Here volunteers could learn Spanish or going to Spanish lessons (September to June), enjoy the beautiful environment, and the most important feel like a family member.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We're looking for someone to stay with us for 2 months as minimum (but we can consider shorter stays), to help with childcare and speak English with them at home. Someone who sing songs, read tales, play, and of course love children. Easy-mind, energetic, happy, creative and it would be better if you've previous experience with children. And someone who help with light household tasks (laundry, dishwasher). 3-4 hours/ day, 4-5 days/week (we have one person who cleans home once a week). We're flexible and we could understand you need free days to visit other areas. We want you feel at home as a family member.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Catalan: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    At home you'll have your own room, 3 bathrooms, swimming pool and garden (where we grow some vegetables and we have 6 chickens!). The beach is at 5 minutes walking to home and there is a bike avalaible for you too. We've wifi. It's 45 minutes away to Castellón, 1 hour and a half to Valencia, and 3 hours to Barcelona.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There are beautiful beaches, official language school to learn languages, free conversation groups in the adults school, several gyms, hospital, swimming pool, ... you could find a lot of things to do here. Weather is great all the year. There is train station and bus station in the town.
    We can show you our area, we have some most beautiful villages of Spain near Vinaròs, like Peñiscola, Morella, Vilafames, Natural Parks : Serra D'Irta, Delta del Ebro, Benifassá, Montanejos, Sierra Espadán, ... we are near from Valencia and Barcelona by bus or train, and good communications to Castellon where is the nearest airport with connections to cities like Madrid and Sevilla in one hour in Spain, or Portugal, Italy, Germany, England, etc in Europe.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 4-5 days a week (flexible)

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 593568679446

Feedback (3)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)





Transform the land in an permaculture edible forest and DIY projects in Serra de Tramuntana, Mallorca, Spain
Family Life in Mallorca