Join our culture loving family and help out with our boys in Zurich, Switzerland

Country

Schweiz

Bisher 72 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    03.02.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 5, with 3 boys. We are french but we've been living abroad for the last 10 years because we love discovering new cultures and ways of living.
    After the US and the UK, we've been living in Zurich for the past 5 years.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are french, living in Zurich - the german part of Switzerland and speaking english at home. We've lived in the UK, US and in Switzerland and before that, my husband lived in China and I lived in Spain and Sweden.
    We tend to think that we're wolrd citizen and we love showing what "french art de vivre" is like ! We also really like the cultural experience: for example, we had a wine testing with our hawaian au pair who wanted to learn more about wine; or again we brought another au pair to ski with us so she could experience skiing...
    It's a win-win situation: if you're happy the boys are happy and we're happy! We had great experiences over the last 5 years and we hope to have the next one :-)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a student/au pair who could help us with our 3 boys, aged 3, 6, and 9. They go to school and speak fluently german, english and french. It would be to bring them to school in the morning and pick them up in the afternoon and look after them until I come back (usually from 15.30 till 19.00).
    We would be very happy to welcome you from mid-April till end of June (or later if that's best suitable for you :-)). we have quite a lot of experience with au pairs and generally very good experience.
    We are fully compliant to the law and we are a caring family. You'd have your own room and bathroom, language class (french or german), you would not work more than 25 hours per week, and we pay for your travel card, phone, half the medical insurance etc...
    I would be more than happy to tell you more via email or whatsapp!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    you'd live with us. We have a penthouse. you'd be on the first floor, with your room, closet and bathroom.
    on the same floor you have the room of the 2 youngest boys.
    We live in a village 15 min away from Zurich (with night buses if you want to go out!) and it's direct by bus to the school. in the village, you have a few restaurants, a grocery store, some farms for food pick up, etc... its a traditional swiss village... with the forest very closeby.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You'd have all your week-end off and most of your days (except when you have your language classes :-)) there are many things to do in Zurich, especially when springs comes: swimming in the lake, visiting the cities closeby, cycling (you'd have your own bike!), etc...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 111374693585