Help a couple without children living at home - Bredebro , Denmark

Country

Denmark

updated   Last minute

Favourited 469 times


  • rating

    Host rating

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Last activity

    19/07/2019

  • facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    833

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 16 days

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
Contact Register
This listing is a Last minute host. They have let us know that they are looking for help immediately as well as at other times of the year.
  2019 

 Min stay requested: at least a week

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    hi we need a person who can help in the garden. and also someone to help in the house and painting around the house also We have our own firm working with music shows and music recording, so if you also play any instrument or can sing you can also try helping in the studie

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Art project

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    We will could lean you about the Danish culture and what the danish live there life and take you on trip to see some of the wonderful thing we have here see strand ruin and many other thing and if you will you can stay here a long time if we work out together and you feel fine to bee here the house is a little out in the country the nearest town is about 3 km away

  • Help

    Help

    We would love to find a person who can help in garden and in house and some other thing we are musican and have own recording studie and make shows around in Denmark.
    and we also need one to help in the garden and house other thing, we have no children at home .

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    danish english and german

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You get your own room here, in the house and you will be part of the family where we eat together too and you will have free time where you can do what you want to do, even if you can sing, you can try recording songs in our studio also
    we want a mature person. who knows what to do. and like a person whom we can also sit and talk to take trips and see some of our area

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    We are a fun family that can both make it fun, but also think about taking to the water and swim and love the free life, we are very welcoming and enjoy the company we musician has played for over 30 years, had our own recording studio.

    where there is mirth as we are with almost everything, and we do a lot of fun and love laughter, if the person has something to offer us, there may also be a pleasure for us to have design fun chat and other things so just write and see if there is something for you, we would like to have a woman
    We need help in the spring and summer in the garden hope to hear from you
    we must say we prefer non vegetarian because we have had a little bad experience with vegetarian

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    One

  • ...

    Hours expected

    4 hours a day 5 days a week

our recording studie








Host ref number: 975876535364