Helfer für meine kreativen Englisch-Unterrichte gesucht, im Norden von Bangkok, Thailand!

Country

Thailand

Bisher 159 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.07.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1429

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 8 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is King, am 31 years old and from Thai. My family lives north part of Thailand and my father sometimes come to stay with me.

    I have been teaching English for 10 years to local children and adults in my house.

    I like to meet and become friends with good positive people to stay inspired and keep the positive life.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will live in a comfortable place with nice local neighbors, meet local children-adults students, learn Thai culture, people, food and history.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    My house is 32km/about 1 hr away from North of Bangkok center, in nice quieter area. Sometimes my father come to stay with me, and mostly I live myself.

    I have one-on-one English class on the first floor.
    I focus on each individual's English speaking skill with creative and fun teaching methods such as singing, film clips, YouTube video.

    1, English Class Help:
    I would like workawayers to join my *️️️️️️️️️️class and have conversation with my students and share stories. One session is 2 hours in usually in evening time.

    *️️️️️️️️️️If there are more than 2 workawayers with me, I will send you to another English class nearby which my friend runs. This one is more of a local touring school with 2-3 students (compare to my home style cozy class) where they still welcome English speakers to join the class.

    My students are very sweet and willing to learn English speaking although they seem bit shy at first. It would help encouraging them to speak more English and continue learning more advance.

    2, Tour guide service business help:
    I am also planning to develop my own tour guide service near future, so if you have any web design (no need to be complete professional knowledge. Using web site developing software is fine) and Online marketing, please let me know.

    3, Cooking and cleaning:
    Besides helping in English class, I would love for you to share your home cooking :) Cleaning is a simple house maintenance such as clean washroom, kitchen and bedroom after use.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Thai, English, Japanese

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Accommodation: Private or Shared room (depends on how many workawayers come) with fan and AC, clean wash room, kitchen and WiFi. We have mattress and and blanket.

    You are welcome to use washing machine in the house as I understand travelers need that. I also want my guests to smell nice ;)

    Food: I like to share and eat *️️️️️️️️️️meals together. You are welcome to use the kitchen and you can buy food at nearby markets. My father (when he is here) or I can cook for you some meals, but not all 3 meals, so please expect to take care of your meals mostly.

    *️️️️️️️️️️We are not vegetarian: We respect your dietary preference, However please note that we eat and cook meat in the house.
    *️️️️️️️️️️Please kindly ask you not to drink alcohol, smoke, or foul language in the house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    This is a nice quieter neighborhood where you can go for a run and explore: local food at many small food stands at night (Famous Local Boat noodle!), National Memorial Museum, National Science museum, 2 University campus, Ayutthaya province, Thai wake park (where you can wake-board), Car and motorcycle racing field, EDM water park, Future park mall and Play basketball with me and my friends at a park.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 6 days a week






Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 866719418811