Looking for someone passionate about photography and wants to visit Stockholm, Sweden

new host
Country

Sweden

Favourited 51 times


  • rating

    Host rating

    Not yet rated
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Last activity

    20/05/2019

  • Last email replied

    Reply rate

    76.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Average reply time:

    within 8 days

Contact Register
  2019 

 Min stay requested: 1 week or less

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello everybody!
    I'm a 24 years old lady and I'd like to find a passionate photographer willing to take pictures of me!
    I traveled by myself through this site and I had wonderful experiences so now I'd like to give someone willing to visit Stockholm the same opportunity.

  • Type of help

    Type of help

    Other
    Help in the house
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    Cultural exchange and learning opportunities

    You'll have free accommodation in one of the most expensive cities in Europe, in exchange for something that I hope it's your passion to do, photography. This would be a fun project. There are plenty of things to see and do here in Stockholm and it's an opportunity to discover the city.

  • Help

    Help

    I need your help to create an awesome IG account! So help would consist of taking pictures of me. Probably around sunrise and sunset, and maybe that's the most annoying part if you're not an early bird.
    I'm not a model, so I hope you'd take the best angles of me:)
    You'll not spend time to edit them, I prefer doing it by myself.
    Pictures must be classy and qualitative! I can show you some examples.
    Would be nice if you'll send me examples of your works! Just please don't put me in a position where I feel like I have to pray you to see your skills:)


    Even if I'm going to prioritize photographers, it's always possible to make exceptions.
    OTHER TYPE OF HELP:
    - There's also place for who'd like to clean. We have windows, basement, bathroom's tiles, ecc to clean... nothing too hard I'd say.
    - Are you a yoga teacher, a trainer or do you have something interesting to teach me and my lovely flatmates? Let me know!:)

  • Languages spoken

    Languages spoken

    English, Swedish, Italian

  • Accommodation

    Accommodation

    You'll sleep in my room, on the bed in the picture. It's small but cozy!
    I'll need to come and take my things (clothes) while you'd be here, but I'll try to not bother you.

    I share a 75mq apartment with another 2 nice and polite people. Hopefully, it's implicit you have to be well mannered and respectful.

    Although might happen to share the food or cook together (if it's something you'd like), that will be on you, you'll have your own little space in the fridge.

    The apartment's 8 min walking from the subway and from there in 12-15 min you'll be right in the center of Stockholm.

  • What else ...

    What else ...

    I'm sure you'll look online for what you can visit here before coming, but I could give you lots of advice and prepare for you a list of awesome places you must see. Let me know what interests you:)

    I'd prefer to host girls, but in the end your skills are more important than your gender.
    LGBT friendly.

    Unfortunately, I'm able to host only for MAX a week.

  • A little more information

    A little more information

    • Internet access

    • Limited internet access

      Limited internet access

    • We have pets

    • We are smokers

  • How many Workawayers can stay?

    How many Workawayers can stay?

    Two

  • ...

    Hours expected

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Accomodation
Me & the standards of the pictures:)
A view on Riddarfjärden
Sunset in Vaxholm

Host ref number: 499727374161