Silvia

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/08/2018 - 26/09/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    809

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hi everybody! I'm Silvia Panarotto, I'm 25 years old and I'm from Vicenza, Italy. I'm a Medical student: I'm attending the last year of my student career and I will graduate in July. I'm a life enthusiast and outgoing girl and I love travelling and making new experiences, especially meeting people coming from different parts of the world, as I think exploring new cultures, places and traditions is essential to enrich myself. In fact last year I've been in Cadiz, Spain, to study with the Erasmus programme, which was an awesome experience.
    Talking about my hobbies I love music: I definitely love dancing and I like trying every type of dance, I studied piano for some years when I was younger and now I'm taking part in a class of African percussions. I started practicing yoga since one year and I have been loving it since the beginning so I'd like to practice and to improve it during my travel. I also tried surfing when I was in Spain. Since that experience abroad, during which I had the opportunity to travel a lot, I discovered a new passion, which is photography: I think it's the best way to make good moments to last forever and it's also a way to show other people how things are from my personal point of view.
    I like staying with children, actually I had some experiences in working as an entertainer in summer camps.
    I love being in nature: it's the best way to relax when life goes too fast. I love staying at the beach, in particular waiting for the sunset...the best moment to take photos too!!

    I will leave in August, after my graduation. Firstly I'll go to Thailand with my boyfriend and then I will move to Bali, where I'd like to make my experience as a workawayer with my friend Ilaria, with whom I study Medicine in Ferrara, Italy and with whom I live and share a lot of time and passions.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'll be soon graduated in Medicine so evidently I love helping people, especially if they need more.
    Apart from Italian, which is my native language, I can speak English and Spanish (I obtained C1 DELE Cervantes Certificate).
    During my studies I did some works: I worked with children, helping them with their homework and I also worked as entertainer in some summer camps. I worked as an hostess in some fairs, then I made an experience working in an ice-cream shop and in a pizzeria too. I can dance and I'm excited to take part in every kind of activity that includes music.
    I'm able to do some manual jobs as cutting my friends' hair or helping in basic painting works.
    I love taking photos and adjust them to create little masterpieces.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English, Spanish and a little bit of French

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    I will be enthusiast about doing outdoor activities.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Profile is connected to:

ilariareds


Photos

Feedback