Renate

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/03/2018 - 30/03/2018

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Telling about myself? Let me think about it...Connoisseur, baking obsessed, nature lover, maniac for housework, hard working, sometimes crazy, but reasonable...
    Yes, that's me, Renate (25) from Germany .
    Currently I'm studying Bioeconomy and i want to take advantage of the semester break to get more experiences abroad and learn about different cultures.
    After I finished school, I worked as a volunteer in a hospital. I have learned a lot about life and this time has made me stronger and more self-confident. Moreover I have worked in a café for over 1 year and did all kinds of work such as selling, preparing food, washing dishes, cleaning and sometimes serving.
    In my free time i regulary go running and really enjoy the nature. As already mentioned, I love cooking and baking and really like having a taste of food from different cultures.
    Growing up in a extended family (4 sibling), where things are really always happening, I like having people around and going out with them. But sometimes I prefer to be on my own and enjoy silence.
    My friends describes me as neat, funny, down to earth, reliable but sometimes also strict.
    I can't wait to see the world!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farming
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    cooking and baking, painting, childcare, teaching ...

  • Languages spoken

    german, english, a bit french

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

My Photo Album

Feedback