patricia

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Montenegro, Romania, Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/04/2015 - 17/12/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1083

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Upbeat, outgoing, and adventurous!
    Always to be found with a smile on my face because seeing someone else smile makes other people happy (mirror neurons!) So I live with a positive outlook, happy to have experiences and be alive :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I love the arts! Photography, drawing, dancing, singing, playing piano :)
    Speak Romanian and English fluently, proficient in Spanish and Italian

    My biggest skill is my happiness and outlook on life.
    I believe everyday is a great day if we choose to see it as such.
    The invisible (our thoughts) creates the visible (our world)!

  • Languages spoken

    Romanian, English, Spanish, Italian

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    US Citizen/ Romanian citizen

  • What else ...

    Studying, working, and volunteering my way around the world.
    Home is anywhere.
    I am fascinated by other cultures and how they live life.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian!

Photos

Feedback