Agustin & Carolina

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/10/2016 - 31/12/2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Description

    We are a argentinian couple travelling around the world. We've travelled around South America in 2014 and we've lived in New Zealand for one year and a half doing the working holiday visa. Until March, we travelled around Southeast Asia and on September 2017 we are going to Europe for the first time. When we travel we love to know the culture of the country, the people and their customs.
    We have our travel blog because we love write about everything that we see, everything that we explore. You can take a look:

    Somos una pareja argentina viajando alrededor del mundo. Hemos viajado por América del Sur en 2014 y hemos vivido en Nueva Zelanda durante un año y medio haciendo la visa de trabajo. Hasta marzo viajamos por el Sudeste asiático y a partir de septiembre 2017 viajaremos a europa por primera vez. Cuando viajamos nos encanta conocer la cultura del país, la gente y sus costumbres.
    Tenemos nuestro blog de viajes porque nos encanta escribir sobre todo lo que vemos, todo lo que exploramos. Puedes echar un vistazo:

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Marketing online, travel blog, pet care, gardening, farming, building, child care, teaching, tourism

    Blog de viajes, marketing digital, jardinería, trabajos de granja, construcción, cuidado de niños, de mascotas, turismo, enseñanza

  • Languages spoken

    English, spanish

  • Age

    27 & 28

  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    Everything that we don't know, we like and we can learn :)

    Todo lo que no sabemos hacer, podemos y nos gusta aprenderlo :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Carolina is Vegetarian


Woofing and volunteers

Visiting a rural school in Jujuy, Argentina
With one of the students in Jujuy
New baby lamb born
Doing some milking
Mowing the lawn