From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Canada, Chile, Fiji, France, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, United States Minor Outlying Islands

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/03/2017 - 29/12/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends


  • Description

    When I grew up I wanted to be a painter or an evil genius baby design. Now I realized to be a graphic designer is that and so much more. Crazily obsessed about typography, user experience and tiny details.

    In this day and age I split my time among design and traveling. When I'm not siting in front of a computer, I generally am taking photos or listening to music, drinking coffee (I'm also an avid coffee drinker) and planning the next trip (would love to be a full-time traveler - I love meeting new people and discovering new cultures).

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Graphic Design, Web Design, User Interface Design, Typography, Art Direction, Packaging, Branding & Identity, Corporate Identity, InDesign, Book Design, Fonts, Art, Editorial, Brand Identity, Graphics, Design History, Art Education, Painting

  • Languages spoken

    Polish, English

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    I'm a very reliable person, easy going and passionate (mostly about Japan, jazz, traveling and cats). I love trying new cuisines and learning new skills. Now I need to take a break from work in a corporation. I would like to focus on traveling, meeting new people and on practicing and learning English.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements