Anastasia

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, China, United States, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/02/2019 - 24/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Tessa, I'm 21. Well, I strongly believe that travelings which turn into adventures can drastically change your life. I experienced it when it was my first lonely trip to Vietnam. It was there that I realized that travelings are not only about vacations and flop out holidays. But niche holidays and volunteer work can open the new world, to meet people, new locations, to get new skills and develop the old ones, to uncover the answers to those questions that bother a lot and you haven't done yet. That's why I came up with the idea to move to China, to take a gap year after graduation the uni. I was really excited to begin studying Chinese and French. Photography( especially film photography), films, literature, psychology, history, music, cooking - all of these things interest me. I used to spend every summer in a village, so I have some skills for helping in garden or in the kitchen.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    Gardening, cooking, taking photos, etc.
    I'm a fast learner, ready to provide any help needed.

  • Languages spoken

    Russian, English

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback