Natalie & Tyler

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    820

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Helooo!
    My husband, Tyler and I are recently married and madly in love. We live in Simi Valley, CA. We are best friends, great partners and passionate driven individuals.
    We own a home based business in Telecom and Energy that we can build in 26 different countries from our laptop and we plan on doing so.
    A little about me:
    I grew up in Northern California. I graduated May 2016 as the captain of the Track and Field team from University of Northern Colorado with a degree in Recreation, Tourism, and Hospitality and a Minor in Communication Studies. I am currently a independent contractor in private aviation as a certified cabin attendant. I am CPR certified and well versed in luxury 5 star service.
    I have 5+ years experience in the hospitality industry in BOH and FOH. I interned at the Downtown Developing Authority under the Director of the downtown experience helping with summer events/concerts, social media marketing and advertising. I have a rather extensive background in sports as a competitive gymnast, volleyball player, and track athlete. I coached gymnastics for 3 years and refereed volleyball games for 3rd-6th graders. I've volunteered for many different organizations and am not shy to jump in and make a splash!
    A little about Ty:
    I graduated from Simi Valley high school with the hope and dream of becoming an Olympic wrestler. Due to a Trumatic injury, I was unable to pursue that dream, but I was introduced to the world of entrepreneurship and fell in love. Over the last six years, I have started and built multiple successful organizations, and companies from the ground up. I specialize in marketing and sales and truly love what I do because I’m passionate about developing someone’s vision and making it a reality.
    I plan on diversifying my language speaking skills so I’m able to connect to a broader range of the world in order to make a bigger impact over the next 10 years through the empowerment of entrepreneurship and innovation. My passion is understanding and loving people and in my opinion, the best way to do that efficiently is to dive into that culture for the biggest impact.
    We both absolutely love the outdoors, animals (especially horses, elephants and dogs), adventures, hiking, surfing, painting, cooking, meeting new people and pretty much anything in the recreation, entertainment or arts category! Our main focus is to become conversational in Spanish ASAP.
    We have a huge passion for travel, culture, and people. We are hard workers, quick learners, organized, with excellent communication and leadership skills. We are up for any challenge, capable of many different job duties, and interested in a wide range of positions. Our passion and desire is to help others and make a difference. Looking forward to speaking with you.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    PowerPoint, word, excel, social media, public speaking, sales, marketing, putting things together, gardening and painting.

  • Languages spoken

    English, some Spanish and American Sign Language

  • Age

    25 & 1

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    Hoping to become fluent in Spanish.
    Very friendly
    Loves animals
    Would like to have transportation available and a private room if possible.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Profile is connected to:

genarmendez


Photos

Feedback