Lucinda

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Uruguay

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/06/2018 - 23/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hiya! I'm Lucinda. I'm an avid traveler, animal lover, earth loving little soul! I'm Australian but have been living within London for the past few years where I've had the chance to work as a veterinary nurse at some of the most amazing hospitals in the country. I'm getting off the grid and out of the city for a period of time until I organise my european passport and thought it'd be great for my soul to do some volunteering with various hosts throughout the world at workaway.

    Spending many months backpacking particularly around Europe I've created so many memories by seeing new places I will treasure for the rest of my life. More importantly I've been able to cultivate some of my most important friendships by doing so as well.

    I'd absolutely love to meet you! Help out some animals, maybe even pick up a new language and explore more of the world!

  • Type of help

    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work

  • What skills do you have?

    veterinary nursing, retail, hospitality, cooking, hosting social events

  • Languages spoken

    english

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Australian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback