Izabela & Cesar

From: Ireland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Nepal, Philippines, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/06/2018 - 20/12/2019

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    Hey there,
    We are a brazilian couple who has been on the road and travelling for more than two years, in which we had the chance to volunteer in few nice places and we want to keep that happening in Asia. We are firstly travelling in India and what we love is share our experiences with other people, exchange thoughts and learn something from everyone that cross our paths. We are a easy-going and chilled couple, who try to live the life in the places we are as much having contact with local people as possible. With that we believe we can immerse ourselves in a totally different culture and we can get so much kindness, generosity and knowledge and also we can leave some of our joy and happiness to all.
    Workaway is a great way for us to do that, an amazing chance of having this exchange.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I, Izabela, am a very creative person, I love drawing, doing manual jobs and things that involves art. I can make some beautiful wool mandalas and some mandala painting or drawing. I am really happy to listen to people very closely, trying to show them that I am always very interested in what they are saying.
    I am highly interested in cooking and learning how to prepare new dishes and all. I am a reiki practitioner and I am able to give reiki healing sessions.
    I am a yoga lover and a certified Yoga Teacher and I can guide yoga classes and expand my experience.
    Cesar is the most patient guy you will ever met, he loves sharing what he is learning and listen what people has to teach him. He loves gardening and also cooking. But he is the best in customer service and dealing with people/clients. He is always happy to help on what you would need, with a big smile and with a genuine interest in your history.

  • Languages spoken

    Portuguese, English

  • Age

    30 & 36

  • Nationality

    Brazilians

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback