Hugo

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Canada, Japan, Mali

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/05/2018 - 30/06/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey,
    I'm Hugo, I am a 27 years old guy.
    I grew up in a countryside, a La Rochelle suburb. Not far from the sea.
    A little place where i made my first Skate Videos and movies with my brother, friends and a little DV camera.
    Now I live in Nantes, a bigger city but still human size.
    A very cool place, where cultural and ethic things are a priority.
    I still make movie with my brother, friends and a bigger camera ;-).
    I often work in Paris, as a Video editor.
    Nantes is my experimental laboratory to make Music and video.
    I'm interested by home made things, Ecologicals and self-sufficiency initiatives.

  • Type of help

    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    My First skill is the video editing ; fiction, documentary, promotional, experimental or video clip...
    i make movies too as Director. Currently I made two short-movies with a collaborater.
    I'm a Non-professional music maker, I like create and play with sounds from differents instruments.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, little spanish, japanese basic.

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    France

  • What else ...

    I'm reading lot of things about farming, building and creating things but i didn't really find the opportunity and the goal to apply and practise those knowledges...
    so i subscribe to this website to share knowledge, skills and to make part of intersting projects.
    see you soon.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback