Sabine

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, France, Morocco, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/07/2019 - 13/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    My name is Sabine, I am 64 years old,married , have 2 grown up chidren and retired in July 2018. Being originally from Germany, I moved to the Italian part of Switzerland where for many years I worked in the social field. I would love to make some experience as a work-awayer. It seems to offer a great opportunity to travel, meet people, share experiences, get to know a different culture on a daily -life base and exercise foreign languages. I appreciate being in company but do also enjoy spending a day on my own. My hobbies are walking in nature, swimming, reading, visiting places of cultural interest, travelling and languages.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I regard myself a gentle, calm, positive and openminded person. I am used to look after peoples special needs. I like houesekeeping and cooking healthy food.

  • Languages spoken

    I speak German, English and Italian fluently and have a good knowledge of French.Entering this new phase of life with a lot of curiosity and desire to learn, I started studying Spanish.

  • Age

    64

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      I prefer vegetarian food

Feedback