Emmeline

From: Netherlands

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Kenya, Malaysia, Netherlands, Tanzania

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/07/2017 - 15/09/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am Emmeline. A 20-year old Dutch girl, who loves to travel.
    I’m smiley and easy going.

    I’m getting on the end of my trip and when I’ll arrive back in the Netherlands I will start my study again.

    I’ve traveled for 14 months so far, with a 3-month break to be back home with my family and friends. I’ve been to New Zealand, south east Asia, Taiwan and Tanzania. It’s an amazing experience.

    I love to meet people, try new food and experience the culture.

    So that is what I’ve been trying to do. Because of my wanderlust I haven’t volunteered before. I was to eager to visit the next place.

    But this is my last opportunity and I would love to grab it. Help out, where really needed.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am good with people. I worked in f&b and hostels before.

  • Languages spoken

    English, sikit sikit bahasa.

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Netherlands

  • What else ...

    I love to stay with local families to really experience their life and help them out!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I like to eat vegan whenever possible.

Photos

Feedback