Gabriel

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/10/2018 - 30/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a person very curious, I want to know all about other cultures, places and history. I am very pacient, responsible and serious when we talk about work. I was born and grow up in Argentina, my parents are Japanese that 's why I am look like a Japanese, is a question that everybody ask to me jajaja.
    I love the nature, swimming, do sports and know new people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I worked as software developer, it supporting, employee in a factory in Japan.
    As a volunteer in a different hostels, doing check-in, check-out, making beds, cleaning bathrooms and selling tours, painting, etc.
    Volunteering in an eco camping, cleaning, making compost, and walls of palms.
    Volunteering in a Coconut field making Virgin coconut oil.

  • Languages spoken

    Español native, English 60% and Japanese 40%

  • Age

    41

  • Nationality

    Argentina - Japanese

  • What else ...

    I am looking for a nature experience, maybe live in jungle or a forest

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback