Delina

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Antarctica, Bahamas, Bermuda, Bolivia, Chile, China, Costa Rica, Denmark, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Japan, Mexico, New Zealand, Puerto Rico, Russia, Singapore, Tajikistan, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Venezuela

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/12/2016 - 21/10/2018

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    Hey,

    thank you for checking out my profile, it's lovely to be part of the workaway community and to hopefully see you and meet you soon.

    You could pick me because I am cool, happy and cheerful, I spread love whereever I go since I am a heart-centered consciousness light bearer which in other words means I am positive, like always.

    You could pick me because I am free to care and make a difference in everyone's life just by being the lightbeing that I am.

    You could pick me because I will be mindful of all the work that you will ask me to do and I will do it to the best of my ability, respecting you and your premisses as well as privacy.

    You could pick me because I am a quick learner and usually if I see something done once, I can pretty much duplicate it streight away.

    You could pick me becuse I wanna live and help and change the world for the better, starting with one person and one project and one help opportunity at a time. In other words starting with one "i love you" at a time.

    You could pick me because I am computer savy and online presence aware, I can also handle marketing and customer communication.

    Finally you could pick me because my skill set is extensive relative to human beings' understanding coming from a spiritual perspective. Check out my list of skills.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Intuitive medic, energy healer, tarot card reader, human shadow work, self-love practitioner, heart-centered consciousness light bearer, creative consciousness coach, NLP practitioner, psychologist, sister, friend, daughter, grand-daughter, teacher, trainer, artist, inner-child work, fears and phobias resolution, marketing, online presence, and hopefully a completion process practitioner, driver, nature and animal lover, courage, positive focus, communication skills, expressionist dance, translator, language teacher, all relative house work chores, animal up-keep, nature up-keep, people skills,

  • Languages spoken

    English and Bulgarian

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    British and Bulgarian

  • What else ...

    I am a yogi, advanced level. Meditation practitioner, business owner www.delinadimova.com and an agent of change and growth.
    I am reliable, trustworthy and cheerful. You can be sure that I will always keep myself busy and enjoy what I do.
    I am an early morning type of person. I love fire and water.

    I love being in nature and being of service and I genuinely hope to meet you soon.

    Thank you for reading.

    With love

    Delina


    p.s. I can help with project planning and strategising, I am especially beneficial for finding new ways to move forward, I am a natural leader so you can be sure I can help with communication and teaching. My degree at university gave me essential skills like critical thinking, writing, reading and later on I developed self-discipline.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no meat please

Please log in and visit this profile to leave your feedback.

My Photo Album

Click images to enlarge

Some of our top hosts