Nico

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/09/2018 - 09/06/2048

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I'm traveling trough Europe to make new experiences and to get the opportunity to grow.
    Its one of those moments where you just let go while the riptide pulls you out.

    My goals on this journey are most important to find and understand myself. But also to learn new languages, skills and culture. I want too see this astonishing beautiful planet in all its shades. At the same time I don't want to close my eyes to Geo-political tension especially around the Mediterranean See, between Africa and Europe.

    I like to play music especially the piano and guitar and I'm also traveling with my guitar.
    Currently I study privately programming/web-development. That means that I'm also looking for the possibility to get some quite hours a day to work on my projects and become hopefully soon a freelancer in this field.

    If everything goes well I'm quite willing to stay permanently somewhere in the south. But to be able to do that I need to find a room and a Job.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Intruments and music-theory, Programming/webdesign, Some painting and arts skills. Gardening and minor handcraft. Additonally very fast learner and open to evrything.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English. Eager to learn more :)

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback