Ayse

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Peru, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/10/2018 - 31/07/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! I'm an enthusiastic young traveler and I'm grateful for all opportunities to see the world, experience new cultures, and be a part of a global community. I come from an international family: my father is a Turkish national, my younger sister and I both lived abroad during high school, my older sister lives abroad working, and I am currently traveling the world before I start university. In my family, we are no strangers to adventure. I am a TEFL Certified English teacher and am always motivated by language exchange! English is my frist language, but I also speak Spanish, veeeery basic Khmer, and can't wait to keep adding to the list! I worked as a dance teacher and babysitter for 2-10 year old kids, so I have lots of experience with kids and always enjoy spending time with them. I love to sing, dance, and have a good time ALWAYS. Above all, I am optimistic and passionate. I throw myself into life, no matter what the experience, and try to live every moment to the fullest.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    -excellent with kids
    -language help (TEFL certified)
    -music (singer with limited piano/ukulele knowledge and music theory knowledge)
    -great people skills
    -quick learner, eager to learn new skills as necessary

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish

  • Age

    19

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback