Anna

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Cambodia, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/03/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey! I decided to start traveling on the budget for few months, to have a break of my job and to experience the world . I'm very positive thinking girl, who is travelling Asia already! and want to stay here as long as possible ;) I can teach anyone my native language and english also! I really want to instead get more information and experience about asian culture, have a little small place to sleep and enjoy my trip as much as I can and help others as much as I can :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I come from Poland, where i did my master degree diploma and was working there for a short period of time in special care need school with children age 6 to 18. I've been living in London in UK more than 10 years. So i do speak very good english and polish of course, as polish is my native language. I've been running my little cleaning company in London and also had few differents jobs such as retail member and office assistant. Now I'm travelling Asia and looking for a job to make my travelling cheaper. I can help with work at the receptions, help in hostel, teach basic english, work at the bar, take care after kids or many more. Also I finished TEFL course so can teach basic english. feel free to contact me :)

  • Languages spoken

    polish and english

  • Age

    34

  • Nationality

    Polish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback