Yussra

From: Morocco

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/07/2018 - 24/10/2018

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1225

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    My name is Yussra, which means "ease" in Arabic. I'm an entrepreneur and a shoe-composer. If you wonder what shoe-composing is, it is making handmade shoes inspired by music...Shoes that take people to good places. My brand La Double Croche is a two years old growing baby.
    I went to University for the last couple of years to discover a little about English literature then Cultural Studies which was just to feed my brain and help me do better at life.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Before getting my degree in shoe-making and becoming a shoe-composer, I had a Degree in model making and used to make clothes. So I have an experience in sewing and doing retouches.

    I speak three languages fluently. I can teach Arabic and English as I graduated from the English Department in my university.

    I studied Viola and music theory for few years and still. So I can teach music to kids or beginners.

    I'm a creative cook, always making my own recipes. I can cook different types of food and I enjoy making food more than eating it hehe because it's already satisfying to see people eating and enjoying.

    I think I could develop good interpersonal skills during the last couple of years while working on my business. I can also help in anything business related. I also can help in decoration, painting, gardening...anything that could be done by hand, It's really my thing.

  • Languages spoken

    French/ English/ Arabic

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback