Isaure

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    All times

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    610

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    hello ! I am 22 years old and my name is Alexandre (I am using the account of a friend who is not using it at the moment, )
    I am Canadian and Swiss and grew up in Switzerland.
    I think traveling and human exchange are some of the most important things in life. Learning about different cultures and ways of life are how I, personally, have learnt a lot about people, this wonderful Earth we live on and myself. I’m always happy to meet caring people and sharing the Wonders of life with them. I am always motivated to help out in whatever way I can. I speak English, French fluently and have learnt German and spanish.
    I love reading and writing, music and sports in general but have been interested a lot by surfing and climbing for the past year.
    I love nature and am grateful to be able to see all these magical parts of the world. My first trip was in South east Asia and I have just finished traveling around South America for 4 months; as I have some free time before starting university I thought of coming to visit the island of Fuerteventura for a bit less then a Month.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I have been working in a lot of different restaurants in Switzerland during the past years and also have managed a a guesthouse for 6 months 1 year ago and so now i’m pretty drilled with welcoming clients, marking sure they have all they need and of course that everything around stays clean.
    I have experience in farming as I worked for 6 months with a farmer In the mountains during my civil service (instead of doing the army).
    I have a good contact with people, I would consider myself as an easy going person and when work has to get done I make sure that it is done well. I speak 2 languages perfectly ( English and French) and have learnt German at school for 10 years but haven’t been practicing it for a while. I’ve also learnt a bit of spanish as I was in South America for 4 months not long ago.

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish, German

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Swiss/Canadian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Nop

Photos

Feedback