Constantin

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Colombia, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/06/2018 - 23/12/2018

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey there,
    I´m Constantin, 22 years old and i finished my studies of Business Administration and Economics in February. I recognized during my studies that the regular Business World is definitely not the World i belong to and that i´m also very interested in Psychology. Now i wanna figure out whats next for me in life, so i packed my things and started my trip .
    First i´ve been to Tansania for 5 Weeks to work on a Coffee Farm. Most of my tasks were a artisanal or technical nature, but also some calculations for the Farm.
    I learned to deal with every problem that arised and find a solution for it, no matter how bad-equipped we were.
    The work in Tansania got me used to handle the basic tools and working with different kind of materials. I love carpentry ever after.
    As i grew up in the South of Germany, i spent most of my childhood days hiking or skiing the Alps. To get out of the city and take a deep breath of fresh air is everything i need to be happy.
    I´m into a variety of different Sports including skiing!, hiking, surfing and of course Football and Volleyball, Hacki-Sack..
    I would consider myself as a easygoing Person who is always looking for the next adventure starting anywhere!
    I´m a very reliable, well-organized person and independent worker who likes to take responsibility ever after.
    So i am able to think on my feet and i am learning really fast.
    What else: i got a Ukulele as a travel gift and i am trying to learn how to play this little thing.
    Furthermore Cooking is definitely a passion of mine and i founded a Company of Fair Trade Clothing some Months ago (We want to make sure that the Workers get fair salaries and working conditions for their work).

    To sum it up i´m really looking forward to new experiences, get to know new People and be a part of the amazing Projects people are doing out there.
    Saludos

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Business calculation
    Different technical and artisanal skills
    Carpentry
    Open-minded
    Friendly
    Reliable

  • Languages spoken

    German English Spanish

  • Age

    23

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

niclas


Feedback