Natalia

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Cyprus, Egypt, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Romania, Turkey, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/12/2018 - 14/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Natalia, I am 23 years old, and I am from California, USA. After graduating from college at the University of Colorado at Boulder in 2017, I decided to take a post-grad trip to South East Asia before I inevitably had to enter into the “real world” of corporate jobs and computer screens. The trip began in February 2018 and when the trip was over 3 months later I was already booking my flights back to Asia! I came back to Asia to get my TEFL and have been in traveling around South East Asia for the past five months. I will be travelling Europe and Oceania for the next year or so. I would love to find some work along the way and already have a few work aways under my belt! I’m very interested in doing cultural exchanges, helping with english practice, farm/garden work, and working with food. I am a hard worker, always happy to be social, try new things, and enjoy every moment.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am TEFL certified, social, organized, I have a bachelors in communication and media, I am a good cook/recipe creator and hope to go to culinary school one day, I’ve been a cookie baker at a bakery, been a server at restaurants, have created and managed social media accounts, done housekeeping and reception work, given tours, worked in gardens, taken care of animals, etc.
    I think one of my greatest skills is my open mindedness. I’m always open to try something new and I’ll try my hardest to get it right!

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    USA

  • What else ...

    Overall, I am genuinely a positive and happy person! I love to meet new people, try new things, have great conversation, teach, learn, and grow!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I’m vegetarian, but understand sometimes I must be flexible while traveling :)

Photos

Feedback