Sylvain_D

From: United Kingdom

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Myanmar, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    22/10/2018 - 01/05/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone!
    Coming back from 1 month holiday in France after working hard in Hong Kong, I am in Asia on a personal and spiritual quest.
    I lived in France 21 years, moved to England for 8 years then stayed in Hong Kong for 1.5 year. I had the chance to travel around the world but there are so many more places I want to see..
    I decided to have a career change in 2016 after working for 5 years in offices, I am now exploring the world while teaching and focusing on a music project.
    I believe in a better world and a better self. I value respect and honesty in myself and others. If you do too, let's get in touch :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Art, teaching, languages, sport and health activities, IT support, customer service, management, hospitality, farm work and of course cleaning and cooking

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, some basic German

  • Age

    33

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Mostly pesceterian (avoid meat but like fish and seafood)

Photos

Feedback